Bee Sahatji is a songwriting project of Brenna Sahatjian who has also played in:

Strangeweather  (Like Shadows in Grey Rivers 2013, Self-Titled 2015)

Aradia (Demo, 2015; Omid, 2018)

Slow Teeth (Wooden Eyes 2010, The World Is Clearly Ending 2012)

Lightnin’ Seed (Musica Millefolium 2011)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s